Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Daniel Detweiler, 61, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, September 5, 2012 at his residence.

 

Devon Jay Lambright, 20, Topeka, died Monday, September 3, 2012 from injuries sustained in a car accident.

 

Hilda B. Baird, 96, LaGrange, died Wednesday, August 29, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

 

Willis G. Fields, 74, LaGrange, died Sunday September 2, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange. 

 

Virginia (Rose) Ames, 85, of LaGrange, formally of North Liberty, Ind., died Wednesday, August 29, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange. 

 

Joseph U. Mast, 82, Goshen, died Saturday, September 1, 2012 at John Hochstetler’s residence in Shipshewana.

 

Fannie E. Miller, 94, Millersburg, died Friday, August 31, 2012 at her son’s residence in Shipshewana.

 

Peter Reimer, 91, Waterford Crossing in Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at his residence.

 

Eva J. Stayner-Thompson, 83, formerly of Rome City, died Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Hortense A. Newman, 87, Sturgis, Mich., formerly of LaGrange, died Monday, August 27, 2012 at Thurston Woods in Sturgis, Mich.

 

 

Glen F. Schlabach, 81, LaGrange, died Sunday, August 26, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

 

Ernest D. Miller, 79, Topeka, died Monday, August 27, 2012 at his residence.

 

Vivian L. Miller, 95, Middlebury, died Monday, August 27, 2012 at Courtyard of Goshen.

 

Wallace W. Bowen, 90, LaGrange, died Saturday, August 25, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange. 

 

    Bessie Conley, 82, South Milford, died Monday, August 20, 2012, at her residence.

 

    Nettie L. Schrock, 85, Topeka, died Tuesday, August 21, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

 

Irene Mary Lloyd, 64, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, August 19, 2012.

 

Patricia A. Maugherman, 80, Stroh, died Monday, August 20, 2012 at her residence.

 

Donna M. Perkins, 70, Kendallville, died Saturday, August 18, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne. 

 

Chase Eugene Scott, 23, Howe, died Tuesday, August 14, 2012 in Wolcottville due to injuries sustained in a vehicle/motorcycle accident.

 

    Eva Diane Hostetler, 18 days, Topeka, died Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at her residence. 

 

Kenneth Randy Fulmer, 57, Noblesville, Ind., died Wednesday, August 8, 2012 in Noblesville.