Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Elmore Lemings, 87, LaGrange, died Sunday, October 14, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

Carol Kay Omans, 67, Wolcottville, died Sunday, October 14, 2012 at her residence.

 

 

 

Ruth B. Schlemmer, 97, LaGrange, died Sunday, October 14, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Donald J. Wittrig, 78, Topeka, died Friday, October 12, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Dixie L. Scalzo, 71, Orland, died Friday, October 12, 2012 at Cameron Memorial Community Hospital in Angola. 

 

Paul Atwater, 102, LaGrange, formerly of Howe, died Saturday, October 13, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange. 

 

Donna Barton, 62, Middlebury, died Friday, October 12, 2012 at her residence.

 

Fannie B. Frutig, 94, LaGrange, formerly of Adams Lake in Wolcottville, died Tuesday, October 9, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Dorothy Irene Van Gordon-Bontrager, 90, Hartford City, Ind., died Sunday, October 7, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor Nursing Home.

 

 

Ira Miller, 67, of Wolcottville, passed away on Monday, October 8, 2012 at Wyant Woods Care Center in Akron, OH.

 

    Fannie E. Yoder, 82, Middlebury, died Friday, October 5, 2012 at her residence.

 

Esther K. Nelson-Hartman, 92, Goshen, died Wednesday, October 3, 2012 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

 

    Lorraine H. Weintraut, 87, LaGrange, died Saturday, October 6, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange. 

 

    Marie M. Hunter, 83, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Thursday, October 4, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind. 

 

 

Jan David Williamson, 75, Rome City, died Wednesday, September 26, 2012 at his residence.

 

    Charles W. Fulford, 58, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, September 30, 2012 at his residence. 

 

Florence Rheinheimer, 97, died Thursday, September 27, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Mattie D. Miller, 60, Shipshewana, died Friday, September 28, 2012 at her residence.

 

David Livingstone Haarer, 82, Goshen, died Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at Greencroft Communities in Goshen.  

 

Ida Mae Lehman, 89, LaGrange, died Monday, September 24, 2012 at her residence.