Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

 

Jan David Williamson, 75, Rome City, died Wednesday, September 26, 2012 at his residence.

 

    Charles W. Fulford, 58, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, September 30, 2012 at his residence. 

 

Florence Rheinheimer, 97, died Thursday, September 27, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Mattie D. Miller, 60, Shipshewana, died Friday, September 28, 2012 at her residence.

 

David Livingstone Haarer, 82, Goshen, died Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at Greencroft Communities in Goshen.  

 

Ida Mae Lehman, 89, LaGrange, died Monday, September 24, 2012 at her residence.

 

Richard M. Greene, 73, LaGrange, died Thursday, September 20, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

    Rosemary Ann Schottenloher, 89, formally of Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, August 4, 2012 at Fairview Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Centreville, Mich.

 

 

Glenn Yoder, 66, Goshen, died Wednesday, September 19, 2012 at his residence. 

 

Merl L. Manor, 69, LaGrange, died Tuesday. September 18, 2012 at his residence. 

 

     Norma A. Anspaugh, 82, died Saturday, September 15, 2012 in Bradenton, Fla. 

 

Yvonne “Bonnie” Mast, 48, Shipshewana, died Sunday, September 16, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Fort Wayne.

 

Orla P. Miller, 71, Topeka, died Tuesday, September 18, 2012 at his residence.

 

 

    Gary L. Goetz, 58, Orland, died Friday, September 14, 2012 in Mishawaka, Ind.

 

Donald E. Dilts, 79, LaGrange, died Saturday September 15, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

Mary Rose Ferguson, age 63, of LaGrange, IN died Thursday September 13, 2012 at her residence.

 

Ryan Dean Hicks, of Orland, Ind., stillborn on September 8, 2012, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Mishawaka, Ind.

 

 

Ella E. Nisley, 78, of Goshen, died on Saturday, September 8, at her daughter’s home. She had been battling leukemia for the past eight years.

 

Willis G. Fields, age 74, of LaGrange, IN died Sunday September 2, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor, LaGrange.

 

Virginia (Rose) Ames, Age 85, of LaGrange, (formally of North Liberty, IN), died Wednesday August 29, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange, IN.