Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Michele L. Chupp, 38, Orland, died Saturday, November 24, 2012 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

 

 

David Lee Bontrager, 49, Middlebury, died Thursday, November 22, 2012 at his residence.

 

Daniel I. Mast, 87, Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Friday, November 23, 2012 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

 

Reverend George P. Weister, 67, Williamsport, Ind., died Tuesday, November 6, 2012 at St. Elizabeth East Hospital in Lafayette, Ind.

 

Beverly J. Gillespie, 91, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, November 20, 2012, at her residence.

 

Gertrude Marie Gilson, 91, Middlebury, died Monday, November 19, 2012 at her residence.

 

Ruth L. Lambright, 88, Goshen, formerly of LaGrange, died Saturday, November 17, 2012 at Greencroft Healthcare in Goshen.

 

    Mary Kathryn “Kate” Iddings, 86, Wolcottville, died Saturday, November 17, 2012, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

 

 

Robert D. Fanning, 87, Angola, Ind., died Sunday, November 11, 2012 at his residence.

 

   Doris A. Griffus, 64, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 11, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

    Robert Lee Reichard, 67, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, October 16, 2012 in the Philippines.

 

Basil K. Bear, 88, Ft. Wayne, died Monday, November 5, 2012 at Parkview Hospital Randallia.

 

Margaret L. Troyer, 83, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 6, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

rederick James Sherwood, 64, Okeechobee, Fla., died Wednesday, October 31, 2012 at the Tidewell Hospice in Sarasota, Fla.

 

 

Jennie Miller, 85, LaGrange, died Friday, November 2, 2012 at Lifecare Center of LaGrange. 

 

George R. Marchand, 73, Goshen, died Friday, November 2, 2012 at his residence.

 

Glada Kathleen Holst, 89, Goshen, died Sunday, November 4, 2012 at Greencroft Health Care in Goshen. 

 

Joseph M. Campbell, 85, Goshen, died Monday, October 29, 2012 at Elkhart Hospice House.

 

J. Daniel Cregier, 69, Goshen, died Friday, October 26, 2012 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

 

 

Nancy J. Reade, 71, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 23, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.