Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

 

Carol J. Smith, 66, Shipshewana, died Monday, April 8, 2013 at her residence. 

 

Dewayne succumbed to a battle with cancer April 7 at home with loved ones.

 

Fay Mains Tefft, 89, LaGrange, died Monday, April 8, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

    Raymond L. Frederick, 81, died Satuday, April 6, 2013 at Cameron Hospital in Angola.

 

    Joaquina Flores Munoz, 73, Howe, died Thursday, April 4, 2013 at her residence.

 

Corbet Slone, 91, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, April 5, 2013 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

 

Mary Ellen Boylan, 96, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, April 3, 2013, at Provena Sacred Heart Home in Avilla.

 

Eric Neil Fess, 40, Middlebury, died Saturday, April 6, 2013 at his residence.

 

Robert Edwin Dillon, 76, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, April 2, 2013 at his residence.

 

Ralph E. Shrock, 88, LaGrange, died Saturday, March 30, 2013 at his residence.

 

Frederick Donald “Lil Fred” Sturdivant, 18, Middlebury, formerly of Rome City, died Thursday, March 28, 2013, in Bristol.

 

Harvey L. Gill,69, Angola, Ind., died Thursday, March 28, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Wolcottville: Herbert G. Rowe, 81, passed away Friday at his home.

 

Robert L. Richards, 69, LaGrange, died Thursday, March 28, 2013 at his residence. 

 

Sue Garten, 64, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at Kindred Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

 

Betty Jean Garvin, 76, Westler Lake near Wolcottville, died Monday, March 25, 2013.

 

Betty A. Sommer, 82, formerly of Nappanee, died Monday, March 25, 2013 at Golden Living Nursing Home in Elkhart. 

 

Carl Dean Ramer died Friday, March 22, 2013 at Parkview North Hospital.

 

    Levi Lee Schmucker, 73, Goshen, died Sunday, March 24, 2013 at his residence. 

 

John W. “Duke” Mills Sr., 71, LaGrange, died Friday, March 15, 2013 at his residence.

 

Richard F. Yoder, 87, Elkhart, died Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at Golden Living Center in Elkhart.

 

Paul R. Dotson, 81, LaGrange, died Monday, March 18, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

    There will be no visitation or services.

 

Judy Wilcox Durham Doney, 61, of Burr Oak, Michigan, passed away on March 14, 2013 at Borgess Hospital after a brief illness.