Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Barbara A. Coney, 82, LaGrange, died Tuesday, December 22, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Karen R. Horan, 79, Lake of the Woods in Hudson, Ind., died Friday, December 25, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Ida J. Bontrager, 95, Goshen, died Wednesday, December 23, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Paul R. Miller Jr., 39, Wolcottville, died Thursday, December 17, 2015, at his father’s residence in Wolcottville.

GarnetA.Waters,62,Ft.Wayne,Ind., diedWednesday,December16,2015atParkviewRegional MedicalCenterinFt.Wayne.

Anna M. Troyer, 78, Goshen, Ind., died Thursday, December 17, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Esther P. Yoder, 79, Shipshewana, died Sunday, December 20, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

David Edward Alt, 69, Elkhart, Ind., Tuesday, December 15, 2015 at Elkhart HospiceHouse.

Hutchison Lee “Hutch” Yoder was stillborn Sunday, December 20, 2015 at Dupont Hospital in Fort Wayne.

Kathleen Louise Stiles, 50, White Pigeon, Mich., formerly of Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, December 16, 2015 at her mother's residence in White Pigeon, Mich.

Willowdean A. Grosse, 85, Elkhart, Ind., died Wednesday, December 16, 2015 at Kindred Nursing and Rehabilitation in Elkhart, Ind.

Judy A. Murphy, 74, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, December 11, 2015 at Fairview Nursing and Rehabilitation in Centreville, Mich.

Janet K. Myers, 71, LaGrange, died Wednesday, December 16, 2015 at her residence.

Paul G. Palmer, 78, LaGrange, formerly of Manitou Beach, Mich., died Friday, December 11, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Rosie M. Sadler, 87, died Saturday, December 12, 2015 at Hickory Creek Nursing Home in Kendallville, Ind.

Major Wayne E. Myers, retired, of Sturgis, Michigan, passed on December 8, 2015 while under the care of William Beaumont Hospice in Royal Oak, Michigan.

Emma E. Miller, 68, LaGrange, died Monday, December 14, 2015 at the scene of an auto accident at 9905W 500S in Millersburg.

Marcia Lynne Perdriau, 81, Oliver Lake, died Tuesday, December 8, 2015 at her residence.

Fannie Kauffman, 96, Syracuse, Ind., formerly of Topeka, died Tuesday, December 8, 2015 at Emily's House of Waterford Crossing in Goshen.

Robert Wayne "Bob" Weaver, 84, Goshen, died Sunday, December 6, 2015 at his residence.

Guy E. Alfrey, 82, Goshen, died Friday, December 4, 2015, at Elkhart Hospice House.

Connie Sue Helmer, 65, Big Long Lake, died Thursday, December 3, 2015 at her residence.

Manas D. Miller, 85, Shipshewana, died Saturday, December 5, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.