Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Canzalia "Katie" Hunter,74, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, October 22, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Carol A. Roberts, 78, LaGrange, died Monday, October 17, 2016 at her residence.

Glen “Dick” Worman, 89, Auburn, Ind., died Thursday, October 20, 2016 at DeKalb Health in Auburn, Ind.

Renita S. Davis, 52, Garrett, Ind., died Wednesday, October 19, 2016.

    She was born September 8, 1964, in Auburn, Ind.

    Harvey L. Neu Jr., 96, formerly of Howe, died Saturday, October 15, 2016 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Kevin Brady Kurtz, 26, Bronson, Mich., died Saturday, October 15, 2016 in a motorcycle accident on Snow Prairie Rd in Bronson, Mich.

Lucinda "Cindy" Troyer, 67, Middlebury, died Monday, October 17, 2016 at her residence.

Ray E. Smeltzer, 86, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at his residence.

Robert E. Yoder, 83, Shipshewana, died Friday, October 14, 2016 at The Maples in Goshen, Ind.

Ruth Agnes Outcalt-Pettigrew, 94, LaGrange, died Sunday, October 16, 2016 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Mary Catherine Hennel,94, LaGrange, formerly of Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Thursday, October 13, 2016 at Parkview Noble Hospital.

Lamoyne H. Patterson, 94, Burr Oak, Mich., died Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

Lowell D. Deem, 81, Auburn, Ind., died Sunday, October 9, 2016 at DeKalb Health in Auburn.

Levi E. Bontrager, 89, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at his residence.

    Carolyn J. Ferguson, 78, LaGrange, formerly of Angola, Ind., died Saturday, October 8, 2016 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Herbert L. Bergman Jr., 78, Wolcottville, died Friday, October 7, 2016 at his residence.

Charles Bostwick Thacker, 74, Big Turkey Lake, died Thursday, October 6, 2016 at his residence.

Leta Jane Frey, 90, Angola, Ind., died Saturday, October 8, 2016.

    She was born October 6, 1926, in Russell, Kan., to Roy and Stella Belle Thoman.

Katie D. Nisley, 80, Goshen, Ind., died Friday, October 7, 2016 at her residence.

Cindy S. Sherck, 56, LaGrange, died Monday, October 3, 2016 at Northern Lakes Nursing and Rehab in Angola, Ind.

Jenny E. Slabaugh, 76, Elkhart, Ind., died Saturday, October 1, 2016 at Kindred Valley View in Elkhart.

Patricia S. Weiss, 76, Mongo, died Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at her residence.

VaDonna Ellen Winans, 89, LaGrange, died Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.