Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

    John F. Shatto, 70, Waterloo, Ind., died Monday, April 22, 2013 at his residence.

 

Nathan John Eicher was stillborn Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne. 

 

    Kenneth Archer Wilson, 85, passed away while sleeping at home on Saturday, April 20, 2013.

 

Jack L. Adams,76, Wolcottville, died Monday, April 22, 2013 at his residence.

 

    Phillip S. Preston, 76, died Saturday, April 20, 2013.

 

Lydia B. Bontreger, 91, Shipshewana, died Monday, April 22, 2013 at her residence.

 

Ralph E. Houser, 88, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Sunday, April 21, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

 

Cindy B. Barrand, 58, Orland, Ind., died Tuesday, April 16, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

 

 

Logan E. Stager was stillborn Wednesday, April 10, 2013 at Parkview Regional Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind. 

 

 

Carol J. Smith, 66, Shipshewana, died Monday, April 8, 2013 at her residence. 

 

Dewayne succumbed to a battle with cancer April 7 at home with loved ones.

 

Fay Mains Tefft, 89, LaGrange, died Monday, April 8, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

    Raymond L. Frederick, 81, died Satuday, April 6, 2013 at Cameron Hospital in Angola.

 

    Joaquina Flores Munoz, 73, Howe, died Thursday, April 4, 2013 at her residence.

 

Corbet Slone, 91, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, April 5, 2013 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

 

Mary Ellen Boylan, 96, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, April 3, 2013, at Provena Sacred Heart Home in Avilla.

 

Eric Neil Fess, 40, Middlebury, died Saturday, April 6, 2013 at his residence.

 

Robert Edwin Dillon, 76, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, April 2, 2013 at his residence.

 

Ralph E. Shrock, 88, LaGrange, died Saturday, March 30, 2013 at his residence.

 

Frederick Donald “Lil Fred” Sturdivant, 18, Middlebury, formerly of Rome City, died Thursday, March 28, 2013, in Bristol.