Share |

Articles in "Obits"

LeAnna Barkman, 56, Millersburg, Ind., died Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at her residence.

    David Niles Killian, 54, Shipshewana, died Monday, February 20, 2017.

Charles J. Miller,76, died Friday, February 17, 2017 at Parkview Memorial Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Freedom Richard Kelley, 72, Wolcottville, died Friday, February 17, 2017 at his residence.

John Duane Halsey, 68, LaGrange, died Friday, February 17, 2017 at his residence.

Jean F. Gallison, 79, LaGrange, died Friday, February 17, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Howard L. Speicher, 84, LaGrange, died Friday, February 17, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Alphia Marie Blankenship, 85, Hudson, Ind., died Saturday, February 18, 2017, at North Ridge Village in Albion, Ind.

Donald C. Stout, 60, Middlebury, died Thursday, February 16, 2017 at his residence.

William “Bill” Burkhead, 79, LaGrange, died Thursday, January 5, 2017 at his son’s residence in Corpus Christi, Texas.

Wilma J. Hochstetler, 89, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at her residence.

Betty Yoder, 78, Elkhart, formerly of Middlebury, died Monday, February 13, 2017 at her residence.

Christopher Michael Keister Knox, 27, Wolcottville, died Friday, February 10, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Trees Fredrick “Jack” Jackson, 84, Fremont, Ind., died Friday, February 10, 2017, at Northern Lakes Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Angola, Ind.

Lester E. Beachy, 84, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 9, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

    Eugene Leroy Grimm, 83, Claypool, Ind., died Monday, February 6, 2017 at his residence.

Jacob "Jake" Miller, 79, White Pigeon, Mich., died Thursday, February 9, 2017 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

Jason S. Lorent, 30, LaGrange, died Sunday, February 5, 2017 at his residence.

Stevie L. Neeley, 54, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at his residence.

    He was born September 22, 1962, in Detroit, Mich., to Wilma Patrick Neeley.

Dr. Lawrence Bouton, 85, Champaign, Ill., died Wednesday, February 1, 2017, at Carle Foundation Hospital.

William R. “Bill” Vanderpool, 87, Wolcottville, died Sunday, February 5, 2017, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

Clayton R. Myers Sr., 80, Millersburg, Ind., died Sunday, February 5, 2017 at Lakeland Rehabilitation and Health Center in Milford, Ind.

Cherish H. Baker, 44, Howe, died Thursday, February 2, 2017 at her residence.

    She was born October 22, 1972, in LaGrange, to Lavern and Arla (Jayaue) Harker.