Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Donald Herman Cords, 83, Wolcottville, died Sunday, August 27, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Fanny Christner, 98, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

Patricia Marie Hoffman, 85, LaGrange, died Saturday, August 26, 2017 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

Donabell Huff, 93, Fremont, Ind., died Sunday, August 27, 2017 at Northern Lakes Nursing Home in Angola, Ind.

Lydia Mae Kauffman, 90, Middlebury, died Thursday, August 24, 2017 at the Center for Hospice Care in Elkhart, Ind.

Mahala K. Yoder, 33, Shipshewana, died Thursday, August 24, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind., of injuries from a bicycle/auto accident.

Trisha Dione Cummings, 41, LaGrange, died Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Marilyn A. Dobmeyer, 77, Albion, Ind., formerly of Wolcottville, died Sunday, August 20, 2017, at North Ridge Village in Albion.

Dennis L. Miller, 71, Bristol, died Monday, August 21, 2017 at Center for Hospice Care in Elkhart.

Marian A. Donley, 92, Howe, died Sunday, August 20, 2017 at her residence.

Kenneth Lee “Mr. C.” Cheshier, 71, Tampa, Fla., formerly of LaGrange, died Sunday, August 13, 2017 at Florida Hospital Tampa.

Kenneth Jay Stutzman, 74, Middlebury, died Friday, August 18, 2017 at his residence.

    Stephen Edward Alexander Leamon, 25, Cleveland, Ohio, formerly of South Milford, Ind., died Thursday, August 17, 2017, at his residence.

Donnabelle "Celia" Myers, 89, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday August 18, 2017.

Elmina J.  Lambright, 60, Middlebury, died Friday, August 18, 2017 at her residence.

Robert G. McCullough Sr., 45, LaGrange, died Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Virginia C. McKibben, 87, Seneca, S.C., formerly of LaGrange, died Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at Lila Doyle Nursing Care facility in Seneca, S.C.

Lois M. Dunkel, 90, Brownsburg, Ind., formerly of LaGrange, died Friday, August 11, 2017 at her residence.

Mitchell D. “Mitch” Betcke, 52, LaGrange, died Friday, August 11, 2017 at his residence.

    Claudine E. Brown, 98, LaGrange, died Monday, August 14, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Charles E. Chapman, 61, Coldwater, Mich., died Thursday, August 10, 2017 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Jack Clay Pugh, 65, Skinner Lake near Albion, Ind., died Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at his residence.

Joan E. Bortner, 71, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, August 9, 2017, at her residence.

Charles F. “Chuck” Lantz, 71, Turkey Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Saturday, August 5, 2017 at his residence.