Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Aldine Leroy Thomas, 81, Goshen, died Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at his residence.

    He was born June 8, 1933, in Middlebury, to Ora and Mabel (Chupp) Thomas.

Caleb Matthew Miller, 5 months, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 12, 2015 at his residence.

Clarence "CJ" Miller, 77, Leo, Ind., died Friday, February 13, 2015.

    Stephan J. Miller, 8, Dalton, Ohio, died Tuesday, February 10, 2015 from injuries suffered in an accident at his home.

Charles F. "Charlie" Comden, 61, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, February 8, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

Lorraine Mae Walley, 67, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at her residence.

Mary Hershberger, 81, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at her son’s residence in Middlebury.

Norma E. Rice,81, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, February 9, 2015 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

Winifred B. “Winnie” Bassett, 100, Nevada Mills (Angola), Ind., died Monday, February 9, 2015, at Northern Lakes Nursing Center in Angola, Ind.

    Arlene M. Sherer, 89, Topeka, died January 29, 2015 in LaGrange.

Douglas Eugene Yoder, 71, Middlebury, died Saturday, February 7, 2015 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Janet M. Miller, 69, Goshen, Ind., died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at I.U. Simon Cancer Center in Indianapolis, Ind.

Katie S. Eash, 100, Goshen, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, February 6, 2015 at Courtyard of Goshen.

Margaret Ellen McDonald, 81, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 5, 2015 at her residence.

Richard L. Carls, 87, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, February 5, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

Vivian L. Wood, 61, Huntington, Ind., died Monday, February 2, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center.

Rose Ann Inman, 81, Goshen, Ind., died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at The Maples at Waterford Crossing in Goshen.

David Bricker, 68, Howe, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at his residence. 

Richard Louis Poor, 83, Wolcottville, died Monday, February 2, 2015 at his residence.

Amos LaVern Bontrager, 49, Goshen, died Friday, January 30, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Owen David Boggs, 72, LaGrange, died Friday, January 30, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

John H. Schwartz, 78, Ligonier, Ind., died Friday, January 30, 2015 at his residence.

Susan H. Yoder, 93, Shipshewana, died Thursday, January 29, 2015 at her residence.

David Edwin “Bal” Ballinger, 67, Angola, Ind., died Monday, January 26, 2015 at his residence.