Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Irene Louise Hochstetler-Sprunger, 93, Ligonier, Ind., died Monday, October 27, 2014 at Riverside Village in Elkhart.

Ralph V. Kehr, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at his residence.

    He was born June 1, 1927, in Goshen, to Vernon and Pearl (Overholt) Kehr.

    Ruby Ellen Mullett, 41, Millersburg, Ind., died Monday, November 3, 2014 at Courtyard of Goshen.

    Nancy A. Doty, 83, Shipshewana, died Thursday, October 30, 2014 at her residence.

Wesley Lee Boyles, 73, died Monday, October 27, 2014 at Hospice Home in Ocala, Fla.

Charles L.R. “Chuck” Stephens, 82, Goshen, Ind., died Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Jack F. Dean, 47, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, October 26, 2014, at his residence.

    He was born January 11, 1967 to James and Camilla (Rukes) Dean. 

James Alton Gunder, 38, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Sunday, October 26, 2014 at his residence.

    Margaret Marian Merritt, 96, San Antonio, Texas, formerly of Howe, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at her residence.

Paula J. Kuehner, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Ruth Jeanette Geiger, 81, Mongo, Ind., graduated to her new home on October 2, 2014 in Foley, Alabama.

Clinton W. Fraim, 93, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, October 24, 2014 at his residence.

    Edwin Glenn Teller, 51, of LaGrange passed away Saturday, October 25, 2014 from MDS.

Ernestean (Tina) English, 67, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 23, 2014 at her residence.

Hayden Layne Yoder was stillborn Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Dupont Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Phillip Heisler, 77, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

Erma L. (Spear) Eagleson Caley, 90, died Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

Jerry Martin Burgi, 48, Howe, died Monday, October 20, 2014 at his residence on North Twin Lake. He suffered from many chronic illnesses.

John L. “Red” Griewank, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 16, 2014 at his residence.

Merle S. Yoder, 74, Topeka, died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Patricia M. Didion, 80, McClish Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

    Patricia Ann Strojny, 78, Middlebury, died Sunday, October 19, 2014.

Robert G. Burroughs Jr., 81, LaGrange, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.