Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Wilber O. Mishler, 92, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Ruth Rainsberger, 88, LaGrange, died Sunday, January 8, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Marjorie Maxine Fremion, 93, Franklin, Ind., died Sunday, January 8, 2017, at Johnson Memorial Health in Franklin, Ind.

Robert H. “Dige” DiGirolamo, 81, LaGrange, died Friday, January 6, 2017 at his residence.

Martha E. “Mickey” Kohlheim, 92, LaGrange, died Saturday, January 7, 2017 in Ft. Myers, Fla.

    James L. Coy, 95, died Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of Syracuse, Ind.

Christina “Tina” Keesler, 61, Howe, died Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at her daughter’s residence in Sturgis, Mich.

Paul H. Koors, 92 of Indianapolis and formerly of Tipton died at 2:35 a.m. on Friday, January 6, 2017 at home.

Brian Alan Yoder died Thursday, January 5, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Ray Wooster, 77, White Pigeon, Mich., died Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at his residence.

John Milton “Johnny Milt” “Milt” Garlets, 77, Harrietta, Mich., died Tuesday, January 2, 2017 at his residence.

Norma M. Abel, 80, LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at her residence.

Matthew Ryan Lehman, 33, Shipshewana, died Monday, January 2, 2016 at Goshen Health Hospital.

Toni L. Raber, 62, Angola, Ind., died Wednesday, January 3, 2017, at her residence.

Charles Johnson, 71, died Monday, January 2, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Thomas A. “Tom” Carteaux, 87, Auburn, Ind., died Wednesday, December 28, 2016, at Betz Nursing Home in Auburn, Ind.

Donald E. Bontrager, 63, Joplin, Mo., formerly of Bristol, died Thursday, December 29, 2016 at Spring River Christian Village in Joplin, Mo.

William D. “Billy” Bates, 51, Howe, died Thursday, December 29, 2016.

Mary Stewart, 86, LaGrange, died Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Jerry W. Rabe, 73, LaGrange, passed away Friday December 30, 2016 at the Elkhart Hospice House. He was born June 8, 1943 in San Luis Obispo, CA to Charles & Laura (Cory) Rabe.

Gary A. Lautzenhiser Sr., 70, Hamilton, Ind., died Monday, December 26, 2016 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Twyla Mae Haarer, 75, Goshen, Ind., died Monday, December 26, 2016, at The Maples at Waterford Crossing.

    Melissa L. Baldridge, 46, Rome City, died Saturday, December 24, 2016, in Albion, Ind.