Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Cindy S. Sherck, 56, LaGrange, died Monday, October 3, 2016 at Northern Lakes Nursing and Rehab in Angola, Ind.

Jenny E. Slabaugh, 76, Elkhart, Ind., died Saturday, October 1, 2016 at Kindred Valley View in Elkhart.

Patricia S. Weiss, 76, Mongo, died Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at her residence.

VaDonna Ellen Winans, 89, LaGrange, died Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

Tony L. McIntire, 68, Middlebury, died Monday, October 3, 2016 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Randy W. Freeman, 59, Hudson, Ind., died Friday, September 30, 2016 at his residence.

Mary (Friskney-Criswell) Baldwin, 92, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, September 30, 2016 at Sacred Heart Nursing Home in Avilla, Ind.

Mary Helmuth, 94, Goshen, Ind., died Friday, September 30, 2016, at Courtyard Healthcare.

    Elmer E. Troyer, 83, Goshen, Ind., died Friday, September 30, 2016 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Carol D. Wagner, 86, Huntertown, Ind., died Friday, September 30, 2016, at Sacred Heart Nursing Home in Avilla, Ind.

Edith C. Myers, 95, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, September 30, 2016, at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

    She was born March 19, 1921, in Topeka.

Bennie A. Johnson, 64, LaGrange, died Sunday, October 2, 2016 at his residence.

John A. Fry, 68, LaGrange, died Saturday, October 1, 2016 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Ernest P. Eash, 68, LaGrange, died Thursday, September 29, 2016 at his residence.

Billy Fred Slone, 71, LaGrange, died Friday, September 9, 2016 at his residence.

Elroy Nisley, 57, Ligonier, Ind., formerly of Goshen, Ind., died Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at his residence.

Dr. Jack Pierce, 77, Sherman, Texas, died Monday, September 26, 2016 at Wilson N. Jones Regional Medical Center in Sherman, Texas.

Terry Lee Saddison, 68, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, September 24, 2016 in Centreville, Mich.

Amber Lee Hicks, 33, Rome City, died Sunday, September 25, 2016, at her residence.

Larry Wayne Rheinheimer, 72, LaGrange, died Saturday, September 24, 2016 at St. Vincent Anderson Hospital in Anderson, Ind.

June M. Pant, 75, LaGrange, died Sunday, September 18, 2016 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Marcella Elizabeth Libey, 94, Goshen, Ind., formerly of Howe, died Friday, September 16, 2016 at Woodland Manor in Elkhart, Ind.

June M. Pant, 75, LaGrange, died Sunday, September 18, 2016 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.