Share |

Articles in "Obits"

    Jean Holsinger, 83, LaGrange, formerly of Mongo, died Sunday, June 30, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Pearl A. Wingstrom, 94, Wolcottville, died Thursday, June 27, 2013 at Wedgewood Pines in South Bend, Ind.

Ruby J. Sizemore, 74, LaGrange, died Monday, June 24, 2013, at Miller's Merry Manor of LaGrange.

William P. “Bill” Booth, 92, Howe, died Friday, June 21, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Ralph L. Weldon, 74, Howe, died Saturday, June 22, 2013 at his residence.

    He was born May 12, 1939, in LaGrange County, to Glen C. and Helen (Gael) Weldon.

Doris M. Menges, 84, LaGrange, died Thursday, June 20, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

    Joseph C. Peters Jr., 79, LaGrange, died Thursday, June 20, 2013 at his residence.

Daniel C. Yoder, 26, Millersburg, Ind., died Thursday, June 20, 2013 at Memorial Hospital in South Bend as the result of injuries received in a car-bicycle accident on June 19.

    Lena Mae Kent,98, Goshen, Ind., formerly of Topeka, died Sunday, June 16, 2013 at Greencroft.

Susie J. Wengerd, 64, LaGrange, died Monday, June 17, 2013, at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Ezra E. Miller, 83, LaGrange, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 at Millers Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Erma Adkins, 87, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Carlene P. Marsh, 79, Fremont, Ind., died Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at Maple Lawn Medical Care Facility in Coldwater, Mich.

Patricia Sue Cole, 82, died June 1, 2013 at Sterling House Assisted Living Facility in DeLand, Fla.

Cynthia E. (Johnson) Gayheart, 63, Ontario, died Sunday, June 9, 2013 at her residence. 

Delora Lepley, 83, Ashley, Ind., died Thursday, June 6, 2013, at Laurels of DeKalb Nursing Home in Butler, Ind.

Kevin Jay Kurtz was stillborn Thursday, June 6, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital. 

Janice M. Ewers, 87, Wolcottville, died Thursday, June 6, 2013 at her residence.

Brian E. (Chuckles) Leslie, 54, Shipshewana, died Saturday, June 1, 2013 at his residence. 

Leo F. Heitger, 75, Bronson, Mich., died Thursday, May 30, 2013 at his residence.