Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Mary Lavenia Jaessing, 91, Howe, died Friday, October 4, 2013 in LaGrange.

Arthur A. Enyart, 86, LaGrange, died Friday, October 4, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

    Gaylord L. Miller, 82, Topeka, died Sunday, September 29, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Roy Y. Hall, 88, South Milford, died Sunday, September 29, 2013 at his residence. 

FlorenceCharlyene Hall, 82, South Milford, Ind., died Thursday, September 26, 2013 at her residence. 

    Frank D. Pierce, 88, Stroudsburg, Penn., died Saturday, September 28, 2013, at Pocono Medical Center.

    Anna Mae Hochstetler, 84, LaGrange, died Saturday, September 28, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Richard L. Kelly, 89, Onsted, Mich., formerly of Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, September 26, 2013 at Bixby Hospital in Adrian, Mich. 

Michael E. Schiltz, 61, Howe, died Tuesday, September 24, 2013 at his residence.

Goldie D. "Peggy" (Munson) Hummel, 74, South Bend, Ind., died Friday, September 20, 2013 at Hospice House.

    Vernon H. Roth, 76, Shipshewana, died Sunday, September 22, 2013 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Arlene S. Mast, 82, Topeka, died Sunday, September 22, 2013 at her residence.

Bobbi Louise (Rowlison) Mollie, 59, died Thursday, September 12, 2013 in Las Vegas, Nev.

Helen Marie Grossman, 90, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, September 9, 2013 at her residence.

James E. Fanning, 91, Howe, died Monday, September 16, 2013 at Greencroft Healthcare in Goshen, Ind.

Kathy A. (Madden) Lambert, 66, Stroh, died Saturday, September 14, 2013 at St. Joseph Hospital in Ft. Wayne.

Douglas E. Hetchler, 75, LaGrange, died Sunday, September 15, 2013 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

Dorothy L. Vaughn, 74, of Howe, IN, died Monday, September 9, 2013, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Fort Wayne, Ind.

Nedra Belle Seagly, 102, Bismarck, N.D., formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, September 9, 2013, in Bismarck, N.D.

Rebekah J. Shetler was stillborn Monday, September 9, 2013 at New Eden Care Center in Topeka.

Glen Richard Slabach of Syracuse passed away unexpectedly on Saturday, September 7, 2013 at the age of 78. He was at an implement auction doing what he loved.

    Margie P. Day, 90, LaGrange, died Monday, September 2, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Karl F. Bohnet, 74, Wolcottville, died Friday, August 30, 2013.

    He was born March 7, 1939, in Kalamazoo, Mich., to Robert and Velma (Levsau) Bohnet.