Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Tinia “Tiny” “Grandma B” Bolton, 71, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, November 3, 2015, at her residence.

Harold Edward “White Buffalo” Nott, 78, Grabill, Ind., died Saturday, October 31, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center.

Roy Junior Burris,95, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, November 2, 2015 at the Chandler House.

Alvin Troyer,81, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, November 1, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Lester S. Jones, 87, LaGrange, died Saturday, October 31, 2015 at his son’s residence.

Mary L. Bushing, 94, Wolcottville, died Sunday, November 1, 2015, at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Mark Allen Hochstetler, 35, Sarasota, Fla., died Monday, November 2, 2015 in Sarasota, Fla.

Rachel Weaver Kreider, 106, Goshen, died Friday, October 30, 2015.

    She was born May 28, 1909, in Goshen, to Samuel E. and Laura Johns Weaver.

Mary E. Bontrager, 84, LaGrange, formerly of Topeka, died Saturday, October 31, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Linda R. Kreider, 58, Wolcottville, died Thursday, October 29, 2015 at her residence.

Helen M. Dyer, 83, Angola, Ind., died Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Dorothy M. Lewis, 99, LaGrange, died Friday, October 30, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

LaVon D. “Mose” Shrock, 50, Topeka, died Wednesday, October 28, 2015.

Marcus Lynn Bontrager was stillborn Thursday, October 29, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Chris J. Knepp, 90, LaGrange, died Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at his residence.

Glen F. McIntire, 83, Topeka, died Tuesday, October 27, 2015 at his residence.

James Leroy Hart, age 71, of Kendallville, passed away on Sunday, October 25, 2015 at his residence.

Wayne M. Miller, 87, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, October 27, 2015.

    He was born November 14, 1927, in Topeka, to Samuel S. and Rachel M. Miller.

Laurel Ann “Chris” Walton, 67, Howe, died Friday, October 23, 2015 at her residence.

Samuel B. "Sam" Gregory Jr., 85, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Friday, October 23, 2015 at Sage Bluff Nursing Home in Ft. Wayne.

Helen O. Hellemn, 84, Ashley, Ind., died Friday, October 23, 2015, at DeKalb Health in Auburn.

Ross Dale Brownridge, 89, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, October 22, 2015 at Sturgis Hospital.

Valerie “Val” Fiore Curtis, 53, died Wednesday, October 14, 2015.

Patricia A. Stucky, 82, Angola, Ind., died Saturday, October 17, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center.