Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Phyllis J. Adams, 92, Auburn, Ind., died Saturday, July 29, 2017, at Visiting Nurse and Hospice Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Rodney Harrison Ripley, 53, Howe, died Thursday, July 27, 2017 at his residence.

Bobby Bentley,50, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at his residence.

Lorena May Karst, 82, Goshen, Ind., died Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at Courtyard Healthcare Center in Goshen, Ind.

Earl W. Rose Sr., 89, Avilla, Ind., died Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at his residence.

Betty Louise Beiser, 90, LaGrange, died Monday, July 24, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Roger LeRoy Veatch, 81, Goshen, Ind., died Sunday, July 23, 2017 at Courtyard Health Care in Goshen.

Bill E. Hochstetler, 79, Bradenton, Fla., died Wednesday, July 19, 2017.

Marilyn S. Cobb, 83, New Paris, Ind., died Friday, July 21, 2017 at Miller's Merry Manor of Wakarusa.

Lawrence Jay Emerick, 46, Mount Dora, Fla., formerly of Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, July 7, 2017, at the Florida Hospital Waterman in Tavares, Fla.

Dolores M. Schmenk, 70, Avilla, Ind., died Friday, July 21, 2017 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Bobby Ray Shepherd, 79, Rome City, died Saturday, July 22, 2017, at his residence.

Richard W. Elijah, 83, LaGrange, died Sunday, July 16, 2017 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

Margaret M. “Megs” Mosser, 76, Big Long Lake, died Sunday, July 16, 2017 at her residence.

Nevelene Blankenship, 73, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, July 18, 2017, at her residence.

“Chief Thunderheart” (Terry Lands), 56, Howe, died Thursday, July 13, 2017 at his residence with his blood brother and best friend by his side.

Leola Grace Kauffman, 96, Goshen, Ind., formerly of Middlebury, died Saturday, July 15, 2017 at Greencroft Health Care Center in Goshen.

Jerry Lee Rathke, 64, Shipshewana, died Friday, July 14, 2017 at his residence.

Levi D. Jones, 102, Shipshewana, died Sunday, July 16, 2017 at his residence.

Phyllis June Sheline, 89, Goshen, Ind., died Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at Courtyard Healthcare in Goshen.

Mary E. Troyer, 82, Goshen, Ind., formerly of Middlebury, died Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at Courtyard of Goshen.

Gerald L. Cook, 87, Howe, died Saturday, July 8, 2017, at his residence.