Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Miriam Arlene Dallas, 90, Wolcottville, died Saturday, July 20, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

    She was born August 15, 1922, in Ligonier, Ind.

Kathryn Ann Duzan, 51, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, July 14, 2013 at St. Joseph Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

    Sue Dearduff, 64, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, July 13, 2013 at Sturgis Hospital.

Dennis H. Mast, 33, Topeka, died Sunday, July 14, 2013 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

Michael J. Bowen, 73, of LaGrange, IN died Monday, July 15, 2013 at his residence.

    Braylynn Rose Whan, 1 day, died Saturday, July 6, 2013 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

Gilberto Barajas, 21, Howe, died Saturday, July 6, 2013 in Howe. 

    Max T. Ringler, 66, Fremont, Ind., formerly of LaGrange County, died Wednesday, July 3, 2013 at his residence.

Margaret Louise Redding, 83, LaGrange, died Thursday, June 27, 2013 at Jellystone Park in Pierceton, Ind.

    Jean Holsinger, 83, LaGrange, formerly of Mongo, died Sunday, June 30, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Pearl A. Wingstrom, 94, Wolcottville, died Thursday, June 27, 2013 at Wedgewood Pines in South Bend, Ind.

Ruby J. Sizemore, 74, LaGrange, died Monday, June 24, 2013, at Miller's Merry Manor of LaGrange.

William P. “Bill” Booth, 92, Howe, died Friday, June 21, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Ralph L. Weldon, 74, Howe, died Saturday, June 22, 2013 at his residence.

    He was born May 12, 1939, in LaGrange County, to Glen C. and Helen (Gael) Weldon.

Doris M. Menges, 84, LaGrange, died Thursday, June 20, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

    Joseph C. Peters Jr., 79, LaGrange, died Thursday, June 20, 2013 at his residence.

Daniel C. Yoder, 26, Millersburg, Ind., died Thursday, June 20, 2013 at Memorial Hospital in South Bend as the result of injuries received in a car-bicycle accident on June 19.

    Lena Mae Kent,98, Goshen, Ind., formerly of Topeka, died Sunday, June 16, 2013 at Greencroft.

Susie J. Wengerd, 64, LaGrange, died Monday, June 17, 2013, at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Ezra E. Miller, 83, LaGrange, died Thursday, June 13, 2013 at Millers Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Erma Adkins, 87, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.