Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Walter L. “Butch” Webb, 67, Wolcottville, died Saturday, December 6, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Larry G. Wheeler Sr., 79, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at his son’s residence. 

    He was born October 2, 1935 in Fayetteville, W.V.

Michael "Mic" Edmister, 65, Middlebury, died Tuesday, December 2, 2014, at his residence.

Donna Lillian Messner age 82 of Centreville, Michigan passed away Sunday afternoon, November 9, 2014 at her home.

Eugene E. Mory, 88, South Milford, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Carol F. Stose, 88, Goshen, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Charles Louis Smith Jr., 73, LaGrange, died Thursday, November 27, 2014 at his residence on Royer Lake.

Edna Mae Hochstetler, 95, Middlebury, died Saturday, November 29, 2014 at her residence.

Floyd Dennis Hartman,61, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, November 27, 2014 in the Sturgis Hospital Emergency Room.

Lester L. Foster, 90, Howe, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

William J.  Yoder, 80, LaGrange, died Thursday, November 27, 2014 at his residence.

Fannie Mae Hochstetler, 93, Three Rivers, Mich., died Friday, November 21, 2014, at Three Rivers Health.

Lee Robert Zolman, 69, died Saturday, November 22, 2014 as a result of a semi accident in Howe.

Dear friends at Ark Animal Sanctuary,

Earnest Perkins, 83, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Rivercrest Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

Howard L. Wenger, 81, Millersburg, Ind., died Thursday, November 20, 2014 at The Maples at Waterford Crossing in Goshen.

James W. Shaw, 87, Bronson, Mich., died Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

Fred G. Stienbarger, 66, Howe, died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

    Fred G. Stienbarger, 66, Howe, died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

    Nancy A. Doty, 83, Shipshewana, died Thursday, October 30, 2014 at her residence.

    Shirley Ann Potter, 69, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

Willis Leonard “Willie” Hausbach, 68, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, November 17, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

William H. Fry, 83, Topeka, died Saturday, November 15, 2014 at his residence.

Angela Gwyn Sutton, 32, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, November 8, 2014 at her residence.