Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Cynthia “Cindy” Poffenberger, 65, Rome City, died Sunday, September 17, 2017 at Parkview Randallia in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Dale E. Velie, 86, rural Mendon, Mich., died Friday, September 15, 2017 at the Veterans Administration Hospital in Battle Creek, Mich.

Frances L. Kiefer, 72, of LaGrange, IN died Friday, September 15, 2017 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

 

Donald Theodore Geyer, Sr. age 89 of Sturgis, Michigan died September 11, 2017 at his home.

Steven Kenneth Berlin, 35, Warsaw, Ind., died Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

LeRoy A. Titus Jr., 70, LaGrange, died Saturday, September 2, 2017, at his residence.

Gennifer L. Frend, 55, Montgomery, Mich., died Friday, September 1, 2017 at her residence.

Marianne Gould, 87, LaGrange, died Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Geneva S. “Genny” Blaising, 60, Mongo, died Sunday, September 3, 2017 at her residence.

Mary Arlene Bontrager, 70, Bonduel, Wisc., died Saturday, September 2, 2017 at her residence.

Myava M. Rodgers, 50, LaGrange, died Sunday, September 3, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor Nursing Home in LaGrange.

Kyle Douglas Matthew Bradley, 2 hours, died Monday, August 21, 2017, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Johnny L. Knight, 68, Orland, Ind., died Friday, September 1, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Marjorie Helen Petty, 86, Angola, Ind., died Friday, August 11, 2017 at her residence.

Edward E. Waldron, 67, LaGrange, died Sunday, September 3, 2017 at his residence.

William K. Thatcher, 75, LaGrange, died Sunday, September 3, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Terry K. Mullins, 56, Shipshewana, died Monday, August 28, 2017 at his residence.

Daniel G. Savick Sr., 84, Howe, died Monday, August 28, 2017 at his residence.

Terri Lynne Moor, 50, Angola, Ind., died Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at her residence.

    She was born December 21, 1966, in Shiremanstown,

Howard Lynn Elliott, 75, Orland, Ind., died Saturday, August 26, 2017.

Donald Herman Cords, 83, Wolcottville, died Sunday, August 27, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Fanny Christner, 98, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

Patricia Marie Hoffman, 85, LaGrange, died Saturday, August 26, 2017 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.