Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Dr. Kenneth James Koger, 86 West Lafayette, Ind., died Saturday, July 4, 2015 at University Place.

Louise Groh-Miller, 92, LaGrange, died Monday, July 6, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

Robert Charles Rittermeyer, 78, Kendallville, Ind., died Tuesday, July 7, 2015, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Glenn L. Rowe, 86, died Friday July 3, 2015 at Presence Sacred Heart in Avilla, Ind.

Larry Allen Leonard, 66, Middlebury, died Sunday, July 5, 2015.

    He was born June 27, 1949, in Sturgis, Mich., to Marion C. and Thelma (Balk) Leonard.

Ralph H. Pelfrey, 85, Howe, died Sunday, July 5, 2015 at his residence.

Angela Lynn “Angie” Hamilton-Tuttle, 36, Waterloo, Ind., died Sunday, June 28, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Grayson Wayne Goelz, 6 months, died Sunday, June 28, 2015, at Riley Children's Hospital in Indianapolis, Ind.

Jacob D. Fry, 72, Topeka, died Sunday, June 28, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Charles Edward Warstler, 62, Howe, died Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at his residence.

Michael Allen Prince, 40, Valparaiso, Ind., formerly of Mongo, died Friday, June 19, 2015, at the Porter County Regional Hospital in Valparaiso, Ind.

Ralph V. “Tunney” Holsinger, 90, formerly of Mongo, died Tuesday, June 23, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

    Ulises Munoz, 8, LaGrange, died Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Orland as a result of a vehicle/bicycle accident.

Steve Fisher, age 59, of Wolcottville died on Friday, June 19, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Fort Wayne.

Lewis Hochstetler, 80, of Shipshewana, died at 10:30 am on Saturday, June 20, at his residence.

Patsy P. (Wolf) Shumaker, 74, died Wednesday, June 17, 2015, at her home.

Shumaker was a member of Ashley Church of God.

Iona M. Walb, 76, of Stroh, died Thursday, June 18, 2015 at her home. She had been ill for the last year.

Frank C. Hostetler, 88, of Middlebury, died Friday, June 19, at Central DuPage Hospital, Winfield, IL, after a brief illness.

William P. Mashione, 62, of LaGrange, died Thursday, June 18, 2015 at his home.

Wilma J. “Ginny” Renner, age 84, of Hudson, IN passed away following a brief illness at Towne House Retirement Center in Fort Wayne, IN.

Donna M. Merriman, 84, Bronson, Mich., formerly of Orland, Ind., died Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at Community Health Center of Branch County in Coldwater, Mich.