Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Warren G. Morin, 74, Auburn, Ind., died Sunday, March 8, 2015 at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

Eli E. Yutzy, 81, Goshen, died Thursday, March 5, 2015 at his residence.

Elsie M. Hankinson, 84, Wolcottville, died Thursday, March 5, 2015 at her foster son’s home in Shipshewana.

Scott F. Roy, 44, of Ligonier, IN passed away peacefully on March 4, 2015 in Topeka, IN.  He was born on January 3, 1971 in LaGrange, IN to Fred and Linda (Troyer) Roy.

Jeff Tackett, 52, Shipshewana, died Monday, March 2, 2015 at his residence.

Andrew R. Miller, 87, Shipshewana, died Saturday, February 28, 2015 at his residence.

Brian Joel Hochstetler, 39, died Monday, February 23, 2015. 

Gabriel James Miller was stillborn Saturday, February 28, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Mattie A. Slabach, 68, Shipshewana, died Friday, February 27, 2015 at her residence.

Dennis Wayne "Denny" Wilson, 67, died Sunday, February 22, 2015 in Charleston, S.C.

Earle L. Snover, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at his residence.

Glen R. Slabach, 74, Bristol, died Saturday, February 22, 2015 at his residence.

Gloriann Poljak, 83, Willard, Ohio, died Saturday, February 21, 2015 at Hillside Acres Nursing Home in Willard, Ohio.

Helen E. Betts, 94, died Thursday, February 19, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Helen Lee Rinkel, 85, Howe, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Janice Earlene Delong,76, Big Turkey Lake in LaGrange, died Thursday, February 19, 2015 at Gulfside Hospice while wintering in New Port Richey, Fla.

Martha Lou Lee, 87, LaGrange, formerly of Van Buren Township, died Monday, February 23, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Audrey Jane Hogan, 82, Orland, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at her son’s residence.

Carol Jean Gonser,91, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at her residence.

Larry E. Bailey, 63, Howe, died Thursday, February 19, 2015 at his residence.

Margaret E. Horn, 96, LaGrange, died Friday, February 20, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Peggy H. Baker, 73, Topeka, died Wednesday, February 18, 2015.

    She was born December 30, 1941 to Coda and Maudie (Hamlin) Colwell.

Terry Hart, 72, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.