Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Clinton W. Fraim, 93, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, October 24, 2014 at his residence.

    Edwin Glenn Teller, 51, of LaGrange passed away Saturday, October 25, 2014 from MDS.

Ernestean (Tina) English, 67, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 23, 2014 at her residence.

Hayden Layne Yoder was stillborn Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Dupont Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Phillip Heisler, 77, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

Erma L. (Spear) Eagleson Caley, 90, died Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

Jerry Martin Burgi, 48, Howe, died Monday, October 20, 2014 at his residence on North Twin Lake. He suffered from many chronic illnesses.

John L. “Red” Griewank, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 16, 2014 at his residence.

Merle S. Yoder, 74, Topeka, died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Patricia M. Didion, 80, McClish Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

    Patricia Ann Strojny, 78, Middlebury, died Sunday, October 19, 2014.

Robert G. Burroughs Jr., 81, LaGrange, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Wendell W. “Wimpy” Byerly, 88, died Sunday, October 19, 2013 at Northern Lakes Nursing & Rehabilitation Center in Angola, Ind.

Daniel W. Bontrager, 69, LaGrange, died Friday, October 17, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

    Grace Lynn Schwartz died shortly after birth Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at Bremen Community Hospital.

Josephine Anglin, 88, Avilla, Ind., formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

Lloyd A. Bontrager, 56, Chino Valley, Ariz., formerly of Topeka, died Monday, October 13, 2014.

Leslie E. Sheley, 49, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 16, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Martin L. "Bud" Joyce, 74, Wolcottville, died Sunday, October 19, 2014, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

Thomas N. Sprague, 76, died Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at Vibra Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Devon Jay Lehman, 26, Millersburg, Ind., died Monday, October 13, 2014 at the scene of an automobile/bicycle accident on SR 13 in Millersburg.

Margaret A. Radle, 75, LaGrange, died Sunday, October 12, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Polly S. Miller, 94, LaGrange, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.