Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Susan J. Schlemmer, 77, Angola, Ind., formerly of LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at Lutheran Health Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Margaret Elizabeth Fee Adams, 85, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, January 28, 2018 at her residence.

Michael Criswell,74, South Milford, Ind., died Thursday, January 25, 2018 at Visiting Nurse Hospice Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Arvilla L. Castner, 85, Angola, Ind., died Monday, January 29, 2018 at her residence.

    Donna Belle Metz, 85, Coldwater, Mich., died Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at the Laurels of Coldwater.

John C. "Cork" Woodcox, 69, Long Beach Lake in Fremont, Ind., died Monday, January 22, 2018 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Caroline L. Barkey, 97, Elkhart, Ind., died Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Eastlake Terrace.

Ann L. Jones, 92, Goshen, Ind., died Thursday, January 25, 2018 at Courtyard of Goshen.

Doris V. Davis, 102, Ft. Wayne, Ind., formerly of Shipshewana, died Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at The Heritage of Fort Wayne.

Shirley M. McKee, 87, Howe, died Sunday, January 21, 2018 at Parkview Randallia Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Joseph L. Raber, 81, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at his residence.

Brent M. Burlew, 40, LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at his parents’ residence.

Katie Mae Eash, 76, LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

B. William Yoder, 90, Lutz, Florida, formerly of Goshen, died Jan. 20 in Tampa, Florida.

Rex Lane, 94, Three Rivers, Mich., formerly of White Pigeon, Mich., died Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Heartland Healthcare Center in Three Rivers, Mich.

Michael M. Miller, age 27, of Howe, IN passed away unexpectedly on Sunday, January 21, 2018 in LaGrange County, IN. He was born on September 6, 1990 the son of Marion E. and Clara Miller.

Edna Mae Hostetler, 90, Wolcottville, died Thursday, January 18, 2018 at her residence.

Robert P. Elliott, 85, LaGrange, died Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Janice M. Redfield, 84, Albion, Ind., died Tuesday, January 16, 2018, at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

Velda Jean Wingard, 56, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at her residence.

Edna “Jean” Rosendaul, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 16, 2018, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

James J. Eash, 89, LaGrange, died Monday, January 15, 2018 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Sandra Jerlyn “Sandy” Allabach, 81, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, January 14, 2018 at Miller’s Merry Manor Nursing Home in LaGrange, Indiana.