Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Ronald W. Kaufman, 66, South Bend, Ind., died Friday, June 20, 2014 at his residence.

Martha J. Wallace, 81, Green Valley, Ariz., died Tuesday, June 17, 2014, at St. Mary's Hospital in Tucson, Ariz.   

Katie Ann Yoder, 95, died Friday, June 20, 2014 at Greencroft Healthcare in Goshen, Ind.

John Robert Bookout, 67, Decatur, Ind., died Monday, June 16, 2014 in Calhoun County, Mich.

Edwin Eugene “Gene” Troyer, 88, Oliver Lake in Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 21, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Bradley O. Warner, 58, Howe, died Thursday, June 19, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Bertha M. Sprouse, 88, Warsaw, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, June 20, 2014 at Mason Healthcare and Rehabilitation in Warsaw, Ind.

Omer Dean Schlabach, 25, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, June 17, 2014 at Methodist Hospital in Indianapolis.

Kathleen V. Glick, 60, Copperas Cove, Texas, formerly of Topeka, died February 27, 2014 at Baylor University Medical Center in Dallas, Texas.

    Joas J. Chupp, 86, Bristol, died Sunday, June 15, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital.

Fern Marie Showalter, 94, Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Sunday, June 15, 2014 at Greencroft Health Care Center in Goshen.

June L. Hostetler, 84, Middlebury, died Thursday, June 12, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital.

    Natalie J. Taylor, 40, Howe, died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at her residence.

Donna Maxine “Maxi” Halderman, 89, died April 28, 2014.

Jay Edwin Reidenbach, 92, Topeka, died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Margaret E. “Maggie” Baldwin, 87, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

    Edward D. Meyers, 78, LaGrange, died Monday, June 9, 2014, at his residence.

    He was born June 25, 1935, in Beaver Falls, Penn.

Donna Jean Ingold, 66, Middlebury, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at her residence.

Iris D. “Ike” Dallas, 90, Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Mildred M. Schoettley, 88, Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Wilma W. King, 71, Middlebury, died Thursday, June 5, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Phillip Ryan Millus, 58, Kendallville, Ind., died Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at I.U. Methodist Hospital in Indianapolis, Ind.

    Beverly A. Jones, 71, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, June 2, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

John R. Hale Sr., 67, LaGrange, died Friday, May 30, 2014. 

    He was born June 21, 1946, in Garrett, Ky., to McGaffin and Lillian (Miller) Hale.