Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Esther R. Lantz, 76, Goshen, Ind., died Monday, February 1, 2016 at Greencroft Healthcare.

Gerald F. Priestley, 80, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at his residence.

Arthur “Gene” Hall Jr., 63, Angola, Ind., died Sunday, January 31, 2016 at Cameron Memorial Community Hospital in Angola, Ind.

James P. “Jamie” Denaway, 41, Bowling Green, Ohio, died Monday, February 1, 2016 in LaGrange.

Terry J. Hite, 75, Sarasota, Fla., died Friday, January 29, 2016 at Sarasota Memorial Hospital.

Roy Allen Rink, 43, Middlebury, died Friday, January 29, 2016 at his residence.

   He wasborn July 19, 1972, in Goshen, to Phil andLeAnn (Rink) Perry.

James E. "Boz" Blotkamp, 65, Wolcottville, died Saturday, January 30, 2016 at Visiting Nurse and Hospice Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Richard Lee Claussen,71, Anderson, Ind., formerly of South Milford, Ind., died Friday, January 29, 2016 at his residence.

Joseph L. Blount, 56, Angola, Ind., died Thursday, January 28,

2016, at his residence.

Wayne N. Hons Jr., 80, Wolcottville, died Saturday, January 30, 2016, at his residence.

Marvin W. Beechy, 68, LaGrange, died Friday, January 29, 2016 at his residence.

John Lambright, 50, South Bend, Ind., died Tuesday, January 26, 2016, at Elkhart Hospice House.

Ethel (Leffel) Lang, 92, Redding, Calif., formerly of rural Albion, Ind., died Wednesday, January 20, 2016.

David “Dave” Cole, 72, Auburn, Ind., died Tuesday, January 26, 2016.

    He was born March 17, 1943, in Garrett, Ind., to D. Claude and

Jack Kippie “Kip” Keiser, 60, Rome City, died Wednesday, January 27, 2016, at his residence.

Mary Alice Gatton, 96, died Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at St. Anne Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Shirley Ann Wickersham, 75, formerly of Union City, Ind., died Saturday, January 23, 2016 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Justin Thomas Lower, 30, LaGrange, died Saturday, January 23, 2016 at his residence.

Katie H. Bontrager, 80, Goshen, died Sunday, January 24, 2016 at her residence.

Geneva Lee Wagner, 82, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, January 23, 2016 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

George Trump Jr., 80, Middlebury, died Friday, January 22, 2016 at his residence.

Richard Piper, 85, Howe, died Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at his residence.

William Earl Hites, Sr., 71, Shipshewana, died Friday, January 22, 2016 at his residence.