Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Ralph E. Thomas, 85, Orland, Ind., died Saturday, July 23, 2016, at his residence.

Daniel Jacobs, 72, Ligonier, Ind., died Sunday, July 24, 2016 at Kendallville Manor in Kendallville, Ind.

Mark Allen Hendricks, 46, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, July 24, 2016 at his residence.

Richard Dehl Rohrer, 62, Millersburg, Ind., died Saturday, July 23, 2016 at his residence.

Shirley Carolene Votaw,81, Big Long Lake, died Sunday, July 24, 2016 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Tricia Mae Bair, 44, Danville, N.H., formerly of Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Thursday, July 21, 2016.

Kenneth C. “Butch” Ihrie, 72, Kendallville, Ind., formerly of Wolcottville, died Sunday, July 24, 2016 at his residence.

Barbara R. Grotrian, 82, Shipshewana, died Monday, July 18, 2016, at Greenleaf Health Campus in Elkhart.

Avis Dickey, 94, Kendallville, Ind., died Thursday, July 21, 2016 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

Phyllis (Hart) Palmer, 91, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, July 21, 2016 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis.

Julie Ranae Yoder, 7 weeks, Middlebury, died Friday, July 22, 2016 at Riley's Children Hospital in Indianapolis.

Loren D. Fifer, 70, Wolcottville, died on Wednesday, July 20, 2016.

    He was born November 3, 1945 to Donald and Frances Fifer.

Danny Frasure, 67, Lexington, Ky., died Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at his residence.

Franklin Leroy Sherman, 70, Howe, died Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at his residence.

Felty W. Yoder, 86, Topeka, died Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at his residence.

    He was born August 21, 1929, in Yoder, Kan., to William D. and Susie (Yoder) Yoder.

Ora J. Mast, 82, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at Courtyard of Goshen.

Herbert L. Haskins, 96, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, July 17, 2016 at Thurston Woods Village.

Betty J. North, 87, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, July 19, 2016, at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Erma Jeanette “Kay” Ross, 97, LaGrange, formerly of Wolcottville, died Saturday, July 16, 2016 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Nina Merten, 74, Howe, died Monday, July 11, 2016 at her residence.

Frank W. Schrock, 82, LaGrange, died Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Nettie Ada Fehlberg, 96, Wellman, Iowa, died Saturday, July 9, 2016, at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Mary Frances McCollum McKenzie, 92, Howe, died Friday, July 8, 2016 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Ben Douglas Jump, 67, LaGrange, died Thursday, July 7, 2016 at his residence.